## CAFA INDEPENDENT COMMITTEES

ELECTORAL COMMITTEE					
Nº	POSITION	NAME & SURNAME	COUNTRY		
1.	Chairperson	Mr. Younes Asadimoghaddam	IRN		
2.	Deputy	Ms. Aigerim Sabralieva	KGZ		
	Chairperson				
3.	Member	Mr. Muhammad Tahir Firdavs	AFG		
4.	Member	Mr. Davlatmand Islomov	ТЈК		
5.	Member	Mr. Umidjon Olimjonov	UZB		

## CAFA JUDICIAL BODIES:

DISCIPLINARY AND ETHICS COMMITTEE					
N⁰	POSITION	NAME & SURNAME	COUNTRY		
1.	Chairperson	Mr. Younes Asadimoghaddam	IRN		
2.	Deputy	Mr. Dilshod Khakimov	UZB		
	Chairperson				
3.	Member	Mr. Omurbek Kutuev	KGZ		
4.	Member	Mr. Davlatmand Islomov	ТЈК		
5.	Member	Mr. Ataniyazov Hanmuhammet	ТКМ		

	APPEAL COMMITTEE					
Nº	POSITION	NAME & SURNAME	COUNTRY			
1.	Chairperson	Ms. Aigerim Sabralieva	KGZ			
2.	Deputy	Mr. Muhammad Tahir Firdavs	AFG			
	Chairperson					
3.	Member	Mr. Alireza Salehi Jouzani	IRN			
4.	Member	Mr. Poladov Pena	ТКМ			
5.	Member	Mr. Umidjon Olimjonov	UZB			